6.2 What to do if the network has been queued

If the deletion target network has been queued, it is not possible to delete a network.
In this case, it is necessary to cancel a “network that is queued”.

Basicinstall-6-2-1

Here, the described cancellation procedure.

Click on the “Base Monitoring” in the “User defined setting” of the main screen upper left, Show the Application Monitor screen.

Basicinstall-6-2-2

Check the check box of “CHKNET04″ of Network Monitoring.
Select the “Cancel” from the pull-down menu, please click on the Execute button.

Basicinstall-6-2-3

When you click the Execute button, it is displayed cancellation dialog.
Click the Execute button.

Basicinstall-6-2-4

When you click the Execute button, the following dialog is displayed.
Click the OK button to send the command.

Basicinstall-6-2-5

After the command processing is completed, “status” of the network is updated to “Canceld in Queue”.

* CHKNET01, CHKNET02, CHKNET03 also it will cancel all if it is queued.