6.3 Deletion of each master

To delete the operation check for a master which is previously registered.
Master that are not referenced by other masters can only be deleted.
The described procedure for deleting each master here is related to the “CHK ~”.

Remove each master from the master management screen.
Click on the link “AUTO63″ in the “Application definitation” of the main screen the upper right.
Master Management screen is displayed

master_management_link